# **Auckland Anniversary Day Regatta Opti Gold**

## **Wakatere Boating Club**

### Results are final as of 15:42 on January 27, 2015

### **Gold Flight**

Sailed: 3, Discards: 0, To count: 3, Entries: 38, Scoring system: Appendix A

Rank	Fleet	Sail Number	HelmName	Yacht Club	F1	F2	F3	Nett	Flight
1st	Gold	4429	Robbie McCutcheon	Wakatere BC	2	1	3	6	Gold
2nd	Gold	4426	Ben Baynes	Charteris Bay YC	6	4	5	15	Gold
3rd	Gold	4465	William Shapland	Kohimarama YC	1	15	4	20	Gold
4th	Gold	4560	Oliver Cowley	WBBC / QCYC	14	5	2	21	Gold
5th	Gold	4449	Josh Berry	Murrays Bay SC	5	7	9	21	Gold
6th	Gold	4366	Craig Keenan	Kohimarama YC	3	2	20	25	Gold
7th	Gold	4555	Pat Morgan	Kohimarama YC	13	3	10	26	Gold
8th	Gold	4526	Henry Wilson	Murrays Bay SC	12	6	8	26	Gold
9th	Gold	4583	Sam Bacon	Worser Bay BC	4	19	7	30	Gold
10th	Gold	4558	Alice Haslett	Wakatere BC	19	12	6	37	Gold
11th	Gold	4498	Elliot Bacon	Worser Bay BC	9	20	16	45	Gold
12th	Gold	4556	Sam Morgan	Kohimarama YC	17	13	17	47	Gold
13th	Gold	4592	Monty Alderson	Kohimarama YC	15	23	14	52	Gold
14th	Gold	FRA97	Masson Clement	SRC New-Caledonia	31	8	15	54	Gold
15th	Gold	4578	Luke Cashmore	Wakatere BC	34	9	11	54	Gold
16th	Gold	4545	Francesco Kayrouz	Wakatere BC	20	22	13	55	Gold
17th	Gold	4410	Brianna Orams	Torbay SC	11	24	22	57	Gold
18th	Gold	KOR388	Donguk Kim	Royal Akarana YC	18	39 DNS	1	58	Gold
19th	Gold	4371	Joel Kennedy	Tauranga YPBC	28	10	27	65	Gold
20th	Gold	4433	George Angus	Kohimarama YC	37	16	12	65	Gold
21st	Gold	4536	Jasper Hopkins	Queen Charlotte YC	8	27	33	68	Gold
22nd	Gold	4561	Jack Tripe	Worser Bay BC	38	11	19	68	Gold
23rd	Gold	4508	Matt Ross	Kohimarama YC	10	37	24	71	Gold
24th	Gold	4472	Will Hadfield	Charteris Bay YC	24	26	21	71	Gold
25th	Gold	4204	David Buchanan	CBYC/MBSC	16	33 SCP	23	72	Gold
26th	Gold	4497	Conrad Butler	Wakatere BC	26	28	18	72	Gold
27th	Gold	4390	Joshua Hyde	Wakatere BC	7	36	30	73	Gold
28th	Gold	4575	Gavin Ninnes	French Bay YC	23	21	29	73	Gold
29th	Gold	4163	Braedyn Denney	Tauranga YPBC	36	17	26	79	Gold
30th	Gold	4544	Campbell Stanton	Murrays Bay SC	27	14	39 BFD	80	Gold
31st	Gold	14	Teakuao Framhein	Rarotonga SC	29	18	34	81	Gold
32nd	Gold	4424	Seb Menzies	Murrays Bay SC	22	35	28	85	Gold
33rd	Gold	4337	Lachlan Dillon	Tauranga YPBC	35	30	25	90	Gold
34th	Gold	4484	Ella Gladwell	Wakatere BC	33	25	32	90	Gold

35th	Gold	4490	Blake McGlashan	Murrays Bay SC	21	34	37	92	Gold
36th	Gold	4562	Thomas Mulcahy	Murrays Bay SC	25	32	35	92	Gold
37th	Gold	4090	Jayden Abbott	Torbay SC	30	31	36 SCP	97	Gold
38th	Gold	4398	Rebecca Morgan	Kohimarama YC	32	33	36	101	Gold

#### Scoring codes used

Code	Description	Points	
BFD	Black flag disqualification under rule 30.3	39	
DNS	Came to the start area but did not start	39	
SCP	Scoring penalty under rule 44.3	Varies	

Sailwave Scoring Software 2.9.7 <u>www.sailwave.com</u>

www.wakatere.org.nz

www.wakatere.org.nz