# Auckland Anniversary Day Regatta Opti Silver

## Wakatere Boating Club

### Results are final as of 14:30 on January 27, 2015

### Silver Flight

#### Sailed: 3, Discards: 0, To count: 3, Entries: 38, Scoring system: Appendix A

Rank	Fleet	Sail Number	HelmName	Yacht Club	F1	F2	F3	Nett	Flight
1st	Silver	4448	Ruby Baynes	Charteris Bay YC	1	6	1	8	Silver
2nd	Silver	4402	Reece Caulfield	Torbay SC	5	3	3	11	Silver
3rd	Silver	3685	Kaya Tobin	Bay of Islands YC	7	11	2	20	Silver
4th	Silver	4557	Tim Roper	Murrays Bay SC	19	2	7	28	Silver
5th	Silver	4387	Ryan Harden	Torbay SC	9	4	15	28	Silver
6th	Silver	4491	Mason Mulcahy	Murrays Bay SC	6	14	12	32	Silver
7th	Silver	4482	Sydney Cunliffe	Lake Taupo YC	10	23	5	38	Silver
8th	Silver	4348	Luke Cameron-Smith	Kohimarama YC	18	17	4	39	Silver
9th	Silver	4442	Lillie Brewer	Wakatere BC	21	12	8	41	Silver
10th	Silver	COK 15	Otis Burrell	Rarotonga SC	34	5	9	48	Silver
11th	Silver	4354	Harry Corston	Charteris Bay YC	3	8	38 BFD	49	Silver
12th	Silver	KOR331	Yeongwoo Kim	Royal Akarana YC	11	1	38 BFD	50	Silver
13th	Silver	4145	Lachie Stewart	Wakatere BC	2	15	38 BFD	55	Silver
14th	Silver	4275	Nina Mannering	Napier SC	4	13	38 BFD	55	Silver
15th	Silver	COK 22	Martin Marsters	Rarotonga SC	27	16	13	56	Silver
16th	Silver	4017	Chloe Boyce	Kohimarama YC	14	25	17	56	Silver
17th	Silver	4434	Henry Elworthy	Murrays Bay SC	16	31	10	57	Silver
18th	Silver	4224	Greta Pilkington	Murrays Bay SC	25	24	11	60	Silver
19th	Silver	COK 17	Makua Nikoia	Rarotonga SC	8	19	38 BFD	65	Silver
20th	Silver	441	Toutika Loane	Rarotonga SC	36	10	20	66	Silver
21st	Silver	4574	Abby Geddes	French Bay YC	35	27	6	68	Silver
22nd	Silver	4439	Sasha Barrett-Garnier	Kohimarama YC	15	32	21	68	Silver
23rd	Silver	4063	Victor Allen	Wakatere BC	24	7	38 BFD	69	Silver
24th	Silver	3989	Danielle Schon	Wakatere BC	32	20	18	70	Silver
25th	Silver	4244	Dominic Tomlinson	Wakatere BC	13	21	38 DNF	72	Silver
26th	Silver	4321	Eli Liefting	Royal Akarana YC	28	26	19	73	Silver
27th	Silver	4543	Will Bruce	Kohimarama YC	17	35	22	74	Silver
28th	Silver	4010	Isabelle Burr	French Bay YC	23	30	23	76	Silver
29th	Silver	12	Ngarangi Mapu	Rarotonga SC	30	9	38 BFD	77	Silver
30th	Silver	COK 18	Tyler Davis	Rarotonga SC	22	18	38 BFD	78	Silver
31st	Silver	4413	Ashton Guy	Kohimarama YC	12	29	38 BFD	79	Silver
32nd	Silver	6	Helene Johnson	Rarotonga SC	33	33	16	82	Silver
33rd	Silver	3459	Jack Webber	Glendowie BC	37	36	14	87	Silver
34th	Silver	4586	Peter Gamble	Maraetai SC	29	22	38 BFD	89	Silver

35th	Silver	4310	Henry Angus	Kohimarama YC	26	28	38 BFD	92	Silver
36th	Silver	3804	Samuel Charles	French Bay YC	20	37	38 BFD	95	Silver
37th	Silver	4438	Scott Woodfield	Lake Taupo YC	31	34	38 BFD	103	Silver
38th	Silver	4525	Ben Beasley	Kohimarama YC	38 DNC	38 DNC	38 DNC	114	Silver

#### Scoring codes used

Code	Description	Points	
BFD	Black flag disqualification under rule 30.3	38	
DNC	Did not come to the starting area	38	
DNF	Started but did not finish	38	

www.wakatere.org.nz

Sailwave Scoring Software 2.9.7 www.sailwave.com

www.wakatere.org.nz